You may cancel your account through the "Account" link (bottom left part of the screen). Once there, you will see 3 tabs, click "Billing" to proceed with the cancellation.
Modified on: Tue, Jun 7, 2016 at 9:26 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.