Deleting your account will permanently delete all the data in the account and completely cancel the subscription. Note that this process is irreversible. Please follow these steps to delete your account:
1. Go to the Profile section of your account and look for the Delete Account & Cancel Subscription option.
Enter your account password and click the Delete Account button.
2. If the password you is correct, you will be redirected to the feedback page asking the reason why you are cancelling your Bizplan subscription. A dropdown is available for you to choose the reason from.
You will be asked to share your feedback about Bizplan. Once done, proceed by clicking the Permanently Delete My Account button.
Again, doing this will immediately deactivate and delete your Bizplan account.
We appreciate all feedback so we can improve our services.